Events

This page lists the Inn's events. If you are a member of the Inn, you may login and buy tickets for events by clicking the 'Add to Cart' button next to a bookable event below.

To complete your booking you will need to add one or more events to your cart and complete the checkout process. You will be prompted for further information during the checkout process.

Events for the academic year 2019/20 will be available to view and book online by the end of August.

Event Date Qualifying Session points Find out more Buy tickets
Survive & Thrive | 13 November 2019 | Judge: Friend or Foe Wednesday, 13th November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 14 November 2019 Thursday, 14th November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple LGBTQ+ Forum | 14 November 2019 Thursday, 14th November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Lecture followed by Karaoke Night | 15 November 2019 Friday, 15th November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
CPD Day | 16 November 2019 Saturday, 16th November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | Margaret Fingerhut | 18 November 2019 Monday, 18th November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Author’s reading with Sarah Langford | 20 November 2019 Wednesday, 20th November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA: Advocacy Competition: Final Wednesday, 20th November 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Private Guest Night | 21 November 2019 Thursday, 21st November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTSA | International Topics: Arbitration – Its History and Importance Today | 22 November 2019 Friday, 22nd November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Afternoon Tea | 26 November 2019 Tuesday, 26th November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 26 November 2019 Tuesday, 26th November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 27 November 2019 | Michaelmas A Call Wednesday, 27th November 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 27 November 2019 | Michaelmas A Call Wednesday, 27th November 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 27 November 2019 | Michaelmas B Call Wednesday, 27th November 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 27 November 2019 | Michaelmas B Call Wednesday, 27th November 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 28 November 2019 | Michaelmas C Call Thursday, 28th November 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 28 November 2019 | Michaelmas C Call Thursday, 28th November 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 28 November 2019 | Michaelmas D Call Thursday, 28th November 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 28 November 2019 | Michaelmas D Call Thursday, 28th November 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Hall Committee Event | Ceilidh | 29 November 2019 Friday, 29th November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Northern & North Eastern Circuit Dinner | 30 November 2019 Saturday, 30th November 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Middle Temple Northern & North Eastern Circuit Dinner | 30 November 2019 Saturday, 30th November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 2 December 2019 Monday, 2nd December 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Tasting at the Temple | 3 December 2019 | Marco Molesini: Wines of Northern Italy Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA: AGM Wednesday, 4th December 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA: Christmas Party Friday, 6th December 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Christmas Lunch in Hall Wednesday, 11th December 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Christmas Lunch in Hall Thursday, 12th December 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Middle Temple Revels | 12 December 2019 Thursday, 12th December 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Historical Society Event | 12th December 2019 | A Collection of Medieval Documents - With Promptings from William Shakespeare Thursday, 12th December 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Revels | 13 December 2019 Friday, 13th December 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Carol Service Lunch | 15 December 2019 Sunday, 15th December 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Parliament Dinner | 16 December 2019 Monday, 16th December 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Christmas Lunch in Hall Wednesday, 18th December 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Christmas Lunch in Hall Thursday, 19th December 2019 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Sherrard Conversation | 9 January 2020 Thursday, 9th January 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Afternoon Tea | 14 January 2020 Tuesday, 14th January 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Historical Society Event | 14 January 2020 | The Silent Revolution in Advocacy in The Twentieth Century Tuesday, 14th January 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Celebrating A Centenary of Women in the Law Gala Dinner | 16 January 2020 Thursday, 16th January 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 21 January 2020 | Preparing for Practice: Public Law Tuesday, 21st January 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Burns Night | 25 January 2020 Saturday, 25th January 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 4 February 2020 Tuesday, 4th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Author’s reading with Lord Dyson | 5 February 2020 Wednesday, 5th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Tasting at the Temple | 5 February 2020 | Global Styles of Syrah: looking at the wines of California, South Africa, Australia and Northern Rhone Wednesday, 5th February 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Sherrard Conversation | 13 February 2020 Thursday, 13th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 14 February 2020 | National Youth Jazz Orchestra Friday, 14th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 15 February 2020 Saturday, 15th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Ordinary Dining Night | 15 February 2020 Saturday, 15th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sunday Lunch | 16 February 2020 Sunday, 16th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 17 February 2020 Monday, 17th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Treasurer's Lecture | 17 February 2020 Monday, 17th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Afternoon Tea | 25 February 2020 Tuesday, 25th February 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Historical Society Event | 25 February 2020 | The Two Hakluyts Tuesday, 25th February 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Reader’s Feast | 26 February 2020 | Sir Christopher Greenwood Wednesday, 26th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 27 February 2020 Thursday, 27th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Clerks' Dinner | 5 March 2020 Thursday, 5th March 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 6-8 March 2020 Friday, 6th March 2020 3 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Sherrard Conversation | 10 March 2020 Tuesday, 10th March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 12 March 2020 | Hilary Call Thursday, 12th March 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 12 March 2020 | Hilary Call Thursday, 12th March 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Middle Temple Historical Society Event | 17 March 2020 | The Early Gardens of the Inns of Court, Dr Paula Henderson Tuesday, 17th March 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Amity Dinner with Inner Temple | 18 March 2020 Wednesday, 18th March 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Treasurer's Lecture | 23 March 2020 Monday, 23rd March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Copy of Treasurer's Lecture | 23 March 2020 Monday, 23rd March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 26 March 2020 Thursday, 26th March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 31 March 2020 | Trio Isimsiz Tuesday, 31st March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Afternoon Tea | 7 April 2020 Tuesday, 7th April 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 7 April 2020 Tuesday, 7th April 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 23 April 2020 Thursday, 23rd April 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Annual Dinner | 14 May 2020 Thursday, 14th May 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 15-17 May 2020 Friday, 15th May 2020 3 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Afternoon Tea | 19 May 2020 Tuesday, 19th May 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 19 May 2020 | Southbank Sinfonia Tuesday, 19th May 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 20 May 2020 Wednesday, 20th May 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 9 June 2020 Tuesday, 9th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
BACFI Employed Bar Garden Party | 10 June 2020 Wednesday, 10th June 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 11 June 2020 Thursday, 11th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-Final | 15 June 2020 Monday, 15th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 18 June 2020 Thursday, 18th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-Final | 22 June 2020 Monday, 22nd June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 29 June 2020 Monday, 29th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Afternoon Tea | 30 June 2020 Tuesday, 30th June 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 30 June 2020 | Preparing for Practice: Commercial & Chancery Law Tuesday, 30th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Garden Party | 7 July 2020 Tuesday, 7th July 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 14 July 2020 Tuesday, 14th July 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 16 July 2020 Thursday, 16th July 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 22 July 2020 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 22 July 2020 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 22 July 2020 | Trinity B Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 22 July 2020 | Trinity B Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 23 July 2020 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 23 July 2020 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 23 July 2020 | Trinity D Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 23 July 2020 | Trinity D Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details