Skip to main content

Hall Committee Elections

Voting in the 2021 Hall Committee election has concluded and the following candidates have been elected to the Hall Committee, for a three year term commencing 1 January 2021:

  • Ruth Kirby
  • Lauren Suding
  • Giles Bedloe
  • Felicity McMahon
  • Eleena Misra

The Hall Committee congratulates these members and also wishes to thank all those who put themselves foward for their enthusiasm and willingness to support the Committee and the Inn.