Skip to main content

Contact the Education team

Below is a summary of the main areas that each member of the team is responsible for to help you contact the relevant person.

For lodgings bookings, general enquiries or if you're not sure who to contact, please email education@middletemple.org.uk or call 020 7427 4800 (Option 1).

Alexandra Stan
Student Records Officer
a.stan@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 5798
Student admissions and the Sponsorship Scheme
Madeleine Cirdei
Scholarships Officer
m.cirdei@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 4810
Scholarships and Prizes
Richard Frost
Outreach Officer & Disabilities Liaison for Outreach
r.frost@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 6392
Student tour requests, Open Days, Access to the Bar Scheme, disabled access and support, mental health first aid
Jonny Boyd
Education Services Coordinator
j.boyd@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 4811
Qualifying sessions, marshalling, Call to the Bar
Reynaldo Monument
Education Office Assistant
r.monument@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 5795
Qualifying session attendance, the Mock Pupillage Interview Scheme
Alex Baguley
Education Services Coordinator
a.baguley@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 4867
Mooting, advocacy training weekends (at York and Cumberland Lodge), Post-Call training courses
Rosalie Bower
Training Programme Manager
r.bower@middletemple.org.uk
Post-Call training courses
Sally Yorke
Education Services Manager
s.yorke@middletemple.org.uk
Specially Qualified Applicant admissions (transferring Solicitors and Barristers), Call to the Bar, disciplinary matters
Christa Richmond
Director of Education
c.richmond@middletemple.org.uk
Education and Training programmes, policies and management