Skip to main content

Contact the Education team

Below is a summary of the main areas that each member of the team is responsible for to help you contact the relevant person.

For general enquiries or if you're not sure who to contact, please email education@middletemple.org.uk or call 020 7427 4800 (Option 1).

For admission queries, please email admission@middletemple.org.uk

For Call queries, please email calltothebar@middletemple.org.uk

For scholarship queries, please email scholarshipapplications@middletemple.org.uk

Madeleine Cirdei
Scholarships Officer
m.cirdei@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 4810
Scholarships and Prizes
Richard Frost
Outreach Officer & Disabilities Liaison for Outreach
r.frost@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 6392
Student tour requests, Open Days, Access to the Bar Scheme, disabled access and support, mental health first aid
Alexandra Stan
Student Records Officer
a.stan@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 5798
Student admissions and the Sponsorship Scheme
Reynaldo Monument
Education Office Assistant
r.monument@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 5795
Qualifying session attendance, the Mock Pupillage Interview Scheme
Jonny Boyd
Education Services Coordinator
j.boyd@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 4811
Qualifying sessions, marshalling, Call to the Bar
Alex Baguley
Education Services Coordinator
a.baguley@middletemple.org.uk
020 7427 4867
Mooting, advocacy training weekends (at York and Cumberland Lodge), Post-Call training courses

Marion Kelly
Education Services Coordinator
m.kelly@middletemple.org.uk

Call to the Bar
Rosalie Bower
Training Programme Manager
r.bower@middletemple.org.uk
Post-Call training courses
Sally Yorke
Education Services Manager
s.yorke@middletemple.org.uk
Specially Qualified Applicant admissions (transferring solicitors and lawyers), Call to the Bar, disciplinary matters
Christa Richmond
Director of Education
c.richmond@middletemple.org.uk
Education and Training programmes, policies and management

If you have any concerns or wish to make a complaint in relation to admission, Call or Qualifying Sessions, or any other matter which is part of the Education Department’s responsibilities, please contact Christa Richmond, Director of Education.