Skip to main content

Middle Temple Students' Association

All student members of Middle Temple are automatically members of the Middle Temple Students' Association (MTSA). The democratically elected MTSA Committee is represented on all Standing Committees of the Inn whose work has a bearing on the interests of the Inn’s students.

The MTSA is committed to improving student life at the Inn by planning and promoting a range of activities that amuse, educate and inspire members to achieve great things throughout the year.

The Officers and Representatives are elected annually at the beginning of the Legal Year. Please note that there are also representatives from each BPTC Provider - click here for more information.

 

MTSA Committee 2020/21

Like us on our Facebook to stay updated with our events and exciting opportunities, follow us on Twitter  & Instagram too!
President Victoria Mukungu president@middletemplestudents.com
Vice-President Samuel Owusu Ansah vice-president@middletemplestudents.com 
Treasurer Christopher Mills treasurer@middletemplestudents.com
Mooting Officer Robert Allen mooting@middletemplestudents.com
Debating Officer Connie Kyriacou debating@middletemplestudents.com
Social Secretary Ben Butler events@middletemplestudents.com
Equality, Diversity & Welfare Officer Matthew Braithwaite diversity-equality@middletemplestudents.com
Communications Officer Caitlin Nunez communications@middletemplestudents.com