Skip to main content

Middle Temple Students' Association

All student members of Middle Temple are automatically members of the Middle Temple Students' Association (MTSA). The democratically elected MTSA Committee is represented on all Standing Committees of the Inn whose work has a bearing on the interests of the Inn’s students.

The MTSA is committed to improving student life at the Inn by planning and promoting a range of activities that amuse, educate and inspire members to achieve great things throughout the year.

The Officers and Representatives are elected annually at the beginning of the Legal Year. Please note that there are also representatives from each BPTC Provider - click here for more information.

 

MTSA Committee 2021/22

Check out the new MTSA YouTube Channel - the 'Addressing the Advocate' series has started, with more to come!

 

Like us on our Facebook to stay updated with our events and exciting opportunities, follow us on Twitter  & Instagram too!

 

President Anjali Keeping president@middletemplestudents.com
Vice-President Edmund Mawoko vice-president@middletemplestudents.com 
Mooting Officer Naomi Duckworth mooting@middletemplestudents.com
Debating Officer Zheng Hong See (Sebastian) debating@middletemplestudents.com
Social Secretary Lily Hines events@middletemplestudents.com
Equality, Diversity & Social Mobility Officer Leah Arthur diversity-equality@middletemplestudents.com
Communications Officer Brittany Smart communications@middletemplestudents.com