Skip to main content

New Silk Appointments 2021

04 Jan 2022

Middle Temple is pleased to announce that 31 members of Middle Temple were appointed Queen's Counsel on Wednesday 22 December 2021.

These appointments are made by Her Majesty The Queen on the advice of the Lord Chancellor, Dominic Raab, following consideration by the independent Queen's Counsel Selection Panel. 

The list of Middle Templars, in order of seniority, is as follows: 

Master of the Bench
Miss Andrea Coomber (Hon QC)
Professor Jeffrey Golden (Hon QC)

Hall Members
David Bradly Esq
Mr David Lamb
Mr Marios Lambis
Miss Sophia Roper
Miss Nicola Braganza
Alexander Chandler Esq
Miss Claire Toogood
Julian Evans Esq
Mr Andrew Ford
Mr Alan Gardner
Charles Woodhouse Esq
Miss Claire Davies
Mr Simon Goldberg
Miss Miranda Hill
Miss Laurie-Anne Power
Ms Josephine Higgs
Miss Claire Watson
Miss Helen Evans
Miss Melissa Murphy
Miss Betsan Criddle
Miss Nneka Akudolu
Ms Laura Dubinsky
Miss Charlotte Worsley
Miss Zoe Leventhal
Robert Weekes Esq
Jeremy Brier Esq
Mr Farhaz Khan
Miss Emily Wood
Alex Wright Esq


Oliver Muncey
Head of Membership
Tuesday 4 January 2022