Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Hilary Term Wednesday 11 January - Wednesday 12 April 2017
Easter Term Tuesday 25 April - Friday 26 May 2017
Trinity Term Tuesday 6 June - Monday 31 July 2017
Michaelmas Term Monday 2 October - Thursday 21 December 2017

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Term Dates

Hilary Term Thursday 11 January - Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter Term Tuesday 10 April - Friday 25 May 2018
Trinity Term Tuesday 5 June - Tuesday 31 July
Michaelmas Term Monday 1 October - Friday 21 December 2018