Skip to main content

New Silk Appointments

17 Dec 2020

We are pleased to announce that 30 members of Middle Temple were appointed Queen’s Counsel today.

These appointments are made by Her Majesty The Queen on the advice of the Lord Chancellor, Robert Buckland, following consideration by the independent Queen’s Counsel Selection Panel. 

The list of Middle Templars, in order of seniority, is as follows:

Masters of the Bench
Professor Conor Gearty FBA (Hon QC)

Hall Members

  • Andrew Kennedy Esq
  • Mark Rhind Esq
  • Patrick Vincent Esq
  • Ms Emily Formby
  • Miss Ruth Kirby
  • David Tyack Esq
  • Miss Mary Wilson
  • Nicholas Moss Esq
  • Miss Carol Davis
  • Nathaniel Rudolf Esq
  • Matthew Parker Esq
  • Jeremy Reed Esq
  • Miss Maya Sikand
  • Miss Lorna Skinner
  • Miss Judith Ayling
  • Miss Kate Burnell 
  • Miss Alexandra Felix 
  • Adam Heppinstall Esq
  • Michael Holmes Esq 
  • Miss Farrah Mauladad
  • Jonathan Auburn Esq 
  • Matthew Cook Esq
  • John Coughlan Esq 
  • Miss Clair Dobbin
  • Andrew Fulton Esq 
  • Miss Sarah Haren
  • Miss Jenny Wigley
  • Miss Hannah Willcocks
  • Sam Robinson Esq


Colin Davidson
Director of Membership and Development
Thursday 17 December 2020