33 Middle Templars appointed new Queen's Counsel in 2015-2016 competition

Middle Temple is pleased to announce that of the 107 new Queen’s Counsel announced today (Monday 11 January 2016) 33 of them are members of Middle Temple.

These appointments are made by Her Majesty The Queen on the advice of the Lord Chancellor, Michael Gove MP, following consideration by the independent Queen’s Counsel Selection Panel.    

The list of Middle Templars, in order of seniority, is as follows:

Ms Kim Franklin

Mr James Michael Scott Ramsden 

Mr Paul David Ozin

Mr Andrew John Moran

Mr Jonathan Charles Ashley-Norman

Miss Sarah Joanne Lee

Mr Michael Joseph Ivers

Mr Richard Julian Henshaw Edwards

Mr Adam John Weitzman

Ms Caroline Mary Shea

Mr Daniel Nicholas Tatton-Brown

Mr Aidan Vine

Mr Oliver Edwin James Glasgow

Mr Thomas Moody-Stuart

Mr Tobias Augustine William Riley-Smith

Mr Giles Francis Sacheveral Cockings

Miss Clodagh Maria Bradley

Mr Richard Colin Wilson

Mr Benjamin Roger Collins

Mr James Ewins

Ms Bridget Maura Dolan

Mr Thomas Richard Hinchliffe

Ms Kama Louise Melly

Mr Peter Skelton

Mrs Clare Adele Sibson

Mr David Ian Head

Mr Richard Thomas Kimblin

Mr Salim Abdool Hamid Moollan

Mr Daniel Benjamin Squires

Mr Brian Anthony Kennelly

Mr Guy Luke Vassall-Adams

Mr Alexander Henry Spencer Booth

Mr Thomas Plewman