Events

This page lists the Inn's events. If you are a member of the Inn, you may login and buy tickets for events by clicking the 'Add to Cart' button next to a bookable event below.

To complete your booking you will need to add one or more events to your cart and complete the checkout process. You will be prompted for further information during the checkout process.

Event Date Qualifying Session points Buy tickets
Introductory Session for London Students | 25 September 2018 Tuesday, 25th September 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Introductory Session for Out of London Students | 29 September 2018 Saturday, 29th September 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 29 September 2018 | Wandering Soul Band Saturday, 29th September 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Out of London Students Qualifying Lecture | 30 September 2018 Sunday, 30th September 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Sunday Lunch | 30 September 2018 Sunday, 30th September 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Library Open Evening Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 0
Temple Song 2018 – Gerald Finley and Julius Drake Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 0
Sherrard Conversation | 4 October 2018 Thursday, 4th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 5 October 2018 Palace Avenue Friday, 5th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Introductory Session for Out of London Students | 6 October 2018 Saturday, 6th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Ordinary Dining Night | 6 October 2018 Saturday, 6th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Sunday Lunch | 7 October 2018 Sunday, 7th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Guest Lecture | 8 October 2018 | The Rt Hon Lord Hennessy "Writing the History of One's Own Times" Monday, 8th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Pilates | 8 October 2018 Monday, 8th October 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Scholars' Dinner | 9 October 2018 Tuesday, 9th October 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Students' Association (MTSA) Elections | 10 October 2018 Wednesday, 10th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 11 October 2018 | Trinity D Call Thursday, 11th October 2018 0 Online registration not currently available
Call Reception | 11 October 2018 | Trinity D Call Thursday, 11th October 2018 1 Online registration not currently available
Tasting at the Temple | 15 October 2018 Monday, 15th October 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Outcry Ensemble Autumn Concert Monday, 15th October 2018 0
Rosamund Smith Moot Final | 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 16th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Survive & Thrive Programme | 17 October 2018 | Understanding body language and how to create the ‘golden halo’ effect Wednesday, 17th October 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Essentials of Practical Legal Research Wednesday, 17th October 2018 0
Private Guest Night | 18 October 2018 Thursday, 18th October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Pilates | 22 October 2018 Monday, 22nd October 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Essentials of Practical Legal Research Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 0
All Inn Dining | 23 October 2018 Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Navigating the Free Legal Web Thursday, 25th October 2018 0
Middle Temple Historical Society - Professor Tony Lentin "St George in a Wig: The Life of Mr Justice McCardie" Tuesday, 30th October 2018 0
Chamber Concert with IMS Prussia Cove Tuesday, 30th October 2018 0
Bench Call | 31 October 2018 Wednesday, 31st October 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Legal Research Training | 1 November 2018 Thursday, 1st November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Hamlyn Lecture: Robin Allen QC Monday, 5th November 2018 0
Advanced Electronic Searching Monday, 5th November 2018 0
Pilates | 5 November 2018 Monday, 5th November 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Karaoke Night | 8 November 2018 Thursday, 8th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Sunday Lunch | 11 November 2018 Sunday, 11th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 12 November 2018 Monday, 12th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Tasting at the Temple | 12 November 2018 Monday, 12th November 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Law in Style | 12 November Monday, 12th November 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Reader's Feast | 13 November 2018 Tuesday, 13th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Survive and Thrive Programme | 15 November 2018 | How to future-proof your skills in the digital age Thursday, 15th November 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
CPD Day | 17 November 2018 Saturday, 17th November 2018 0
Pilates | 19 November 2018 Monday, 19th November 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 20 November 2018 | Aurora Orchestra & Soraya Mafi Tuesday, 20th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 21 November 2018 | Michaelmas A Call Wednesday, 21st November 2018 0
Call Reception | 21 November 2018 | Michaelmas A Call Wednesday, 21st November 2018 1
Call Ceremony | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas B Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 0 Online registration not currently available
Call Reception | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas B Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 1
Call Ceremony | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas C Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 0
Call Reception | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas C Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 1
Middle Temple Midland Circuit Dinner | 22 November 2018 Thursday, 22nd November 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Northern & North Eastern Circuit Dinner | 24 November 2018 Saturday, 24th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 27 November 2018 Tuesday, 27th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Historical Society - Professor Jerry Brotton "The Sale of the Late King's Goods: Charles I and his Art Collection" Wednesday, 28th November 2018 0
Private Guest Night | 29 November 2018 Thursday, 29th November 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Pilates | 3 December 2018 Monday, 3rd December 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 4 December 2018 Tuesday, 4th December 2018 1 Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 7-9 December 2018 Friday, 7th December 2018 3
Advanced Electronic Searching Tuesday, 11th December 2018 0
Parliament Dinner | 11 December 2018 Tuesday, 11th December 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Revels | 13 December 2018 Thursday, 13th December 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Revels | 14 December 2018 Friday, 14th December 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Carol Service Lunch | 16 December 2018 Sunday, 16th December 2018 0 Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 10 January 2019 Thursday, 10th January 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 22 January 2019 Wednesday, 16th January 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
York Advocacy Weekend | 25-27 January 2019 Friday, 25th January 2019 3
Burns Night Saturday, 26th January 2019 0 Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 7 February 2019 | Stephen Hockman QC & James Thornton Thursday, 7th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 12th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 16 February 2019 Saturday, 16th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Ordinary Dining Night | 16 February 2019 Saturday, 16th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Sunday Lunch | 17 February 2019 Sunday, 17th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 18 February 2019 Monday, 18th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Guest Lecture | 18 February 2019 Monday, 18th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Reader's Feast | 19 February 2019 Tuesday, 19th February 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 7 March 2019 Thursday, 7th March 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 8-10 March 2019 Friday, 8th March 2019 3
Call Ceremony | 14 March 2019 | Hilary Call Thursday, 14th March 2019 0 Online registration not currently available
Call Reception | 14 March 2019 | Hilary Call Thursday, 14th March 2019 1 Online registration not currently available
Music Night | 2 April 2019 | Navarra String Quartet & Heath Quartet Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 0 Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 4 April 2019 Thursday, 4th April 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 9 April 2019 Tuesday, 9th April 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 11 April 2019 Thursday, 11th April 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Guest Lecture | 8 May 2019 | Linda Greenhouse Wednesday, 8th May 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 9 May 2019 Thursday, 9th May 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Annual Dinner | 16 May 2019 Thursday, 16th May 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 17-19 May 2019 Friday, 17th May 2019 3
Bench Call | 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 11th June 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
BACFI Employed Bar Garden Party | 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 12th June 2019 0 Online registration not currently available
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-Final | 17 June 2019 Monday, 17th June 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-final | 24 June 2019 Monday, 24th June 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 25 June 2019 Tuesday, 25th June 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Garden Party | 2 July 2019 Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 0 Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 16 July 2019 Tuesday, 16th July 2019 1 Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 24 July 2019 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 24th July 2019 0 Online registration not currently available
Call Reception | 24 July 2019 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 24th July 2019 1 Online registration not currently available
Call Ceremony | 25 July 2019 | Trinity B Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 0 Online registration not currently available
Call Reception | 25 July 2019 | Trinity B Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 1 Online registration not currently available
Call Ceremony | 25 July 2019 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 0 Online registration not currently available
Call Reception | 25 July 2019 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 1 Online registration not currently available