Events

This page lists the Inn's events. If you are a member of the Inn, you may login and buy tickets for events by clicking the 'Add to Cart' button next to a bookable event below.

To complete your booking you will need to add one or more events to your cart and complete the checkout process. You will be prompted for further information during the checkout process.

Event Date Qualifying Session points Find out more Buy tickets
Bhagavad Gita
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 01 2019 except Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, 21st January 2019, Monday, 1st July 2019
0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
All Inn Dining | 22 January 2019 Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Burns Night | 26 January 2019 Saturday, 26th January 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTSA Pupillage Applications Seminar | 31 January 2019 Thursday, 31st January 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Tasting at the Temple | 4 February | South African Whites Monday, 4th February 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Historical Society Supper Talk The Fires of the Middle Temple Tuesday, 5th February 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Sherrard Conversation | 7 February 2019 | Stephen Hockman QC & James Thornton Thursday, 7th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 12th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 14 February 2019 Thursday, 14th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 15 February 2019 | Callum Au Big Band Friday, 15th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 16 February 2019 Saturday, 16th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Ordinary Dining Night | 16 February 2019 Saturday, 16th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sunday Lunch | 17 February 2019 Sunday, 17th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 18 February 2019 Monday, 18th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Treasurer's Lecture | 18 February 2019 | Lord Burnett of Maldon, Lord Chief Justice: Changing Judiciary in the Modern Age Monday, 18th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Reader’s Feast | 19 February 2019 | Professor Carol Harlow QC: Beyond Domus: The Middle Temple and the Common Law Tuesday, 19th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Northern Circuit Society Reception in honour of His Honour Judge Clement Goldstone QC Thursday, 28th February 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Sherrard Conversation | 7 March 2019 Thursday, 7th March 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 8-10 March 2019 Friday, 8th March 2019 3 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 14 March 2019 | Hilary Call Thursday, 14th March 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 14 March 2019 | Hilary Call Thursday, 14th March 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Treasurer's Lecture | 18 March 2019 | Lord Anderson of Ipswich KBE QC: Extremism and the Law Monday, 18th March 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Survive & Thrive | 21 March 2019 | Co-operation and Compromise – Strategies for Success Thursday, 21st March 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 2 April 2019 | Navarra String Quartet & Heath Quartet Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 4 April 2019 Thursday, 4th April 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 9 April 2019 Tuesday, 9th April 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 11 April 2019 Thursday, 11th April 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Treasurer's Lecture | 8 May 2019 | Linda Greenhouse Wednesday, 8th May 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 9 May 2019 Thursday, 9th May 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Annual Dinner | 16 May 2019 Thursday, 16th May 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 17-19 May 2019 Friday, 17th May 2019 3 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Music Night | 21 May 2019 | Southbank Sinfonia Tuesday, 21st May 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-Final | 10 June 2019 Monday, 10th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 11th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
BACFI Employed Bar Garden Party | 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 12th June 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Survive & Thrive | 19 June 2019 | Gift of the Gab Wednesday, 19th June 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 20 June 2019 Thursday, 20th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-final | 24 June 2019 Monday, 24th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 25 June 2019 Tuesday, 25th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Garden Party | 2 July 2019 Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 9 July 2019 Tuesday, 9th July 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Bench Call | 16 July 2019 Tuesday, 16th July 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Treasurer's Lecture | 22 July 2019 | Lord Lisvane: Why is there so much bad legislation? Monday, 22nd July 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 24 July 2019 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 24th July 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 24 July 2019 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 24th July 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 25 July 2019 | Trinity B Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 25 July 2019 | Trinity B Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 25 July 2019 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 25 July 2019 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Survive & Thrive | 13 November 2019 | Judge: Friend or Foe Wednesday, 13th November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets