Events

This page lists the Inn's events. If you are a member of the Inn, you may login and buy tickets for events by clicking the 'Add to Cart' button next to a bookable event below.

To complete your booking you will need to add one or more events to your cart and complete the checkout process. You will be prompted for further information during the checkout process.

Events for the academic year 2019/20 will be available to view and book online by the end of August.

Event Date Qualifying Session points Find out more Buy tickets
Exhibition: Celebrating a Century of Women in Law Monday, 2nd September 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA: "Out of the frying pan.." First Six Pupillage Evening Thursday, 19th September 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA: Advocacy Competition: Round One Tuesday, 1st October 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Middle Temple Midland Circuit Dinner | 10 October 2019 Thursday, 10th October 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Survive & Thrive on Circuit | 17 Oct 2019 | Judge: Friend or Foe | Manchester Thursday, 17th October 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Reader’s Feast | 22 October 2019 | Her Honour Judge Usha Karu Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA: Fourth Annual Dinner Friday, 25th October 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA: Advocacy Competition: Round Two Wednesday, 30th October 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Masters of Rock | 1 November 2019 Friday, 1st November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA: Advocacy Competition: Final Thursday, 7th November 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Survive & Thrive | 13 November 2019 | Judge: Friend or Foe Wednesday, 13th November 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Karaoke Night | 15 November 2019 Friday, 15th November 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Middle Temple Northern & North Eastern Circuit Dinner | 30 November 2019 Saturday, 30th November 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA: AGM Wednesday, 4th December 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA: Christmas Party Friday, 6th December 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details