Events

This page lists the Inn's events. If you are a member of the Inn, you may login and buy tickets for events by clicking the 'Add to Cart' button next to a bookable event below.

To complete your booking you will need to add one or more events to your cart and complete the checkout process. You will be prompted for further information during the checkout process.

Event Date Qualifying Session points Find out more Buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 17 February 2020 Monday, 17th February 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Treasurer's Lecture | 17 February 2020 | National Security and the Law in the 2020s Monday, 17th February 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Afternoon Tea | 25 February 2020 Tuesday, 25th February 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Justice Week event | How should modern lawyers advance rights and protect access to justice? in Partnership with Leducate | 25 February 2020 Tuesday, 25th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Historical Society Event | 25 February 2020 | The Two Hakluyts Tuesday, 25th February 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Reader’s Feast | 26 February 2020 | Sir Christopher Greenwood GBE CMG QC Wednesday, 26th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 27 February 2020 Thursday, 27th February 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA | Mock Pupillage Interviews Wednesday, 4th March 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Clerks' Dinner | 5 March 2020 Thursday, 5th March 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 10 March 2020 Tuesday, 10th March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA | Pupillage Interview Advocacy Wednesday, 11th March 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Survive & Thrive on Circuit | 11 March 2020 | Social Media: How to Use it Successfully | Leeds Wednesday, 11th March 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 12 March 2020 | Hilary Call Thursday, 12th March 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 12 March 2020 | Hilary Call Thursday, 12th March 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Middle Temple Historical Society Event | 17 March 2020 | The Early Gardens of the Inns of Court, Dr Paula Henderson Tuesday, 17th March 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Amity Dinner with Inner Temple | 18 March 2020 Wednesday, 18th March 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Treasurer's Lecture | 23 March 2020| Thomas Grant QC: Radical Courtrooms: the Transforming Power of the Trial Monday, 23rd March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA | Surviving Second Six Thursday, 26th March 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Private Guest Night | 26 March 2020 Thursday, 26th March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 31 March 2020 | Trio Isimsiz Tuesday, 31st March 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Wales Circuit Dinner | 2 April 2020 Thursday, 2nd April 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Afternoon Tea | 7 April 2020 Tuesday, 7th April 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 7 April 2020 Tuesday, 7th April 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 23 April 2020 Thursday, 23rd April 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTSA | International Topics: The Law and Diplomacy | 7 May 2020 Thursday, 7th May 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Tasting at the Temple | 11 May 2020 | Fine and Rare Wines Monday, 11th May 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Annual Dinner | 14 May 2020 Thursday, 14th May 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 15-17 May 2020 Friday, 15th May 2020 3 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Afternoon Tea | 19 May 2020 Tuesday, 19th May 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 19 May 2020 | Southbank Sinfonia Tuesday, 19th May 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 20 May 2020 Wednesday, 20th May 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 9 June 2020 Tuesday, 9th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
BACFI Employed Bar Garden Party | 10 June 2020 Wednesday, 10th June 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 11 June 2020 Thursday, 11th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-Final | 15 June 2020 Monday, 15th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 18 June 2020 Thursday, 18th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-Final | 22 June 2020 Monday, 22nd June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
(MTYBA) Jobs and Opportunities Fair Wednesday, 24th June 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Music Night | 29 June 2020 | London Winds Monday, 29th June 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Afternoon Tea | 30 June 2020 Tuesday, 30th June 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 6 July 2020 | Preparing for Practice: Commercial & Chancery Law Monday, 6th July 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Garden Party | 7 July 2020 Tuesday, 7th July 2020 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 14 July 2020 Tuesday, 14th July 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 16 July 2020 Thursday, 16th July 2020 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 22 July 2020 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 22 July 2020 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 22 July 2020 | Trinity B Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 22 July 2020 | Trinity B Call Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 23 July 2020 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 23 July 2020 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 23 July 2020 | Trinity D Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 23 July 2020 | Trinity D Call Thursday, 23rd July 2020 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA | First Six event Thursday, 24th September 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA | Advocacy Competition Round 1 Tuesday, 13th October 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA | Advocacy Competition Round 2 Tuesday, 20th October 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA | Annual Dinner Friday, 30th October 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA | Advocacy Competition Round 3 Wednesday, 4th November 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA | Christmas Party 2020 Friday, 4th December 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details
MTYBA | AGM Meeting Wednesday, 9th December 2020 Event Info Check Event Info for details