Events

This page lists the Inn's events. If you are a member of the Inn, you may login and buy tickets for events by clicking the 'Add to Cart' button next to a bookable event below.

To complete your booking you will need to add one or more events to your cart and complete the checkout process. You will be prompted for further information during the checkout process.

Event Date Qualifying Session points Find out more Buy tickets
Pilates | 19 November 2018 Monday, 19th November 2018 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Music Night | 20 November 2018 | Aurora Orchestra & Soraya Mafi Tuesday, 20th November 2018 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 21 November 2018 | Michaelmas A Call Wednesday, 21st November 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 21 November 2018 | Michaelmas A Call Wednesday, 21st November 2018 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas B Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas B Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas C Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 22 November 2018 | Michaelmas C Call Thursday, 22nd November 2018 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Midland Circuit Dinner | 22 November 2018 Thursday, 22nd November 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Hall Committee Event | Ceilidh | 23 November 2018 Friday, 23rd November 2018 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Northern & North Eastern Circuit Dinner | 24 November 2018 Saturday, 24th November 2018 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 27 November 2018 Tuesday, 27th November 2018 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Historical Society - Professor Jerry Brotton "The Sale of the Late King's Goods: Charles I and his Art Collection" Wednesday, 28th November 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Private Guest Night | 29 November 2018 Thursday, 29th November 2018 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
MTYBA and Friends Christmas Party Friday, 30th November 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Pilates | 3 December 2018 Monday, 3rd December 2018 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 4 December 2018 Tuesday, 4th December 2018 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Advanced Electronic Searching Tuesday, 11th December 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Parliament Dinner | 11 December 2018 Tuesday, 11th December 2018 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Revels | 13 December 2018 Thursday, 13th December 2018 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Revels | 14 December 2018 Friday, 14th December 2018 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Carol Service Lunch | 16 December 2018 Sunday, 16th December 2018 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Sherrard Conversation | 10 January 2019 Thursday, 10th January 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 22 January 2019 Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Burns Night Saturday, 26th January 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 7 February 2019 | Stephen Hockman QC & James Thornton Thursday, 7th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 12th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 16 February 2019 Saturday, 16th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Ordinary Dining Night | 16 February 2019 Saturday, 16th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sunday Lunch | 17 February 2019 Sunday, 17th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Education Day for Out of London Students | 18 February 2019 Monday, 18th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Guest Lecture | 18 February 2019 Monday, 18th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Reader's Feast | 19 February 2019 Tuesday, 19th February 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 7 March 2019 Thursday, 7th March 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 8-10 March 2019 Friday, 8th March 2019 3 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 14 March 2019 | Hilary Call Thursday, 14th March 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 14 March 2019 | Hilary Call Thursday, 14th March 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Music Night | 2 April 2019 | Navarra String Quartet & Heath Quartet Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 4 April 2019 Thursday, 4th April 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 9 April 2019 Tuesday, 9th April 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Sherrard Conversation | 11 April 2019 Thursday, 11th April 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Guest Lecture | 8 May 2019 | Linda Greenhouse Wednesday, 8th May 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Private Guest Night | 9 May 2019 Thursday, 9th May 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Annual Dinner | 16 May 2019 Thursday, 16th May 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Cumberland Lodge Advocacy Weekend | 17-19 May 2019 Friday, 17th May 2019 3 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Bench Call | 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 11th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
BACFI Employed Bar Garden Party | 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 12th June 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-Final | 17 June 2019 Monday, 17th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Rosamund Smith Moot Semi-final | 24 June 2019 Monday, 24th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
All Inn Dining | 25 June 2019 Tuesday, 25th June 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Middle Temple Garden Party | 2 July 2019 Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 0 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Bench Call | 16 July 2019 Tuesday, 16th July 2019 1 Event Info Login to buy tickets
Call Ceremony | 24 July 2019 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 24th July 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 24 July 2019 | Trinity A Call Wednesday, 24th July 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 25 July 2019 | Trinity B Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 25 July 2019 | Trinity B Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Ceremony | 25 July 2019 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 0 Event Info Check Event Info for details
Call Reception | 25 July 2019 | Trinity C Call Thursday, 25th July 2019 1 Event Info Check Event Info for details