Middle Temple Students' Association

All student members of Middle Temple are automatically members of the Middle Temple Students' Association (MTSA). The democratically elected MTSA Committee is represented on all Standing Committees of the Inn whose work has a bearing on the interests of the Inn’s students.

The MTSA is committed to improving student life at the Inn by planning and promoting a range of activities that amuse, educate and inspire members to achieve great things throughout the year.

The Officers and Representatives are elected annually at the beginning of the Legal Year.

President Ben Joseph president@middletemplestudents.com
Vice-President Adrian Yalland vice-president@middletemplestudents.com 
Treasurer Wen Yang Neo treasurer@middletemplestudents.com
Mooting Nick Mellis mooting@middletemplestudents.com
Debating Lettie Egan debating@middletemplestudents.com
Events Eidvile Banionyte events@middletemplestudents.com
Equality, Diversity & Welfare Genevieve Vanniasingham diversity-equality@middletemplestudent.com
Communications Officer Nicole Choong communications@middletemplestudents.com

Please note that there are also representatives from each BPTC Provider.

MTSA website: http://middletemplestudents.com/