Support

Mindfulness Sessions

When: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 17 2017 except Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Mar 20 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Mon May 01 2017, Mon May 15 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 12 2017, Mon Jun 26 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017.
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 18:00
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 18:00

Where: 

Tasker's Members' Lounge